João Pedro C. Motta
João Pedro C. Motta

🚨 ASSISTA AOS STORIES 🤳🏻 💻 Growth Hacker ✖️ Empreendedor de 23 anos de Governador Valadares 🏅 FORBES 30 under 30

Followers

271,200

Following

4,886

Media Uploads

564

Instagram ID

1671395

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-11-19 Tue 265,682 - 4,806 - 542 -
2019-11-21 Thu 0 -265682 0 -4806 0 -542
2019-11-22 Fri 265,826 +265826 4,816 +4816 543 +543
2019-11-23 Sat 266,195 +369 4,820 +4 545 +2
2019-11-24 Sun 266,746 +551 4,821 +1 545 -
2019-11-26 Tue 0 -266746 0 -4821 0 -545
2019-11-29 Fri 0 - 0 - 0 -
2019-11-30 Sat 268,076 +268076 4,847 +4847 551 +551
2019-12-01 Sun 0 -268076 0 -4847 0 -551
2019-12-05 Thu 268,957 +268957 4,861 +4861 557 +557
2019-12-06 Fri 269,534 +577 4,859 -2 557 -
2019-12-07 Sat 269,783 +249 4,860 +1 558 +1
2019-12-08 Sun 0 -269783 0 -4860 0 -558
2019-12-10 Tue 270,454 +270454 4,868 +4868 561 +561
2019-12-13 Fri 271,200 +746 4,886 +18 564 +3
Total Summary +5518 +22
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes