João Pedro C. Motta
João Pedro C. Motta

🚨 ASSISTA AOS STORIES 🤳🏻 💻 Growth Hacker ✖️ Empreendedor de 23 anos de Governador Valadares 🏅 FORBES 30 under 30

Followers

252,073

Following

4,697

Media Uploads

519

Instagram ID

1671395

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-09-25 Wed 243,787 - 4,620 - 511 -
2019-09-27 Fri 244,422 +635 4,622 +2 511 -
2019-09-28 Sat 244,577 +155 4,622 - 511 -
2019-09-29 Sun 0 -244577 0 -4622 0 -511
2019-10-01 Tue 245,242 +245242 4,628 +4628 511 +511
2019-10-03 Thu 245,270 +28 4,656 +28 511 -
2019-10-04 Fri 245,391 +121 4,659 +3 511 -
2019-10-06 Sun 245,290 -101 4,662 +3 511 -
2019-10-08 Tue 246,210 +920 4,662 - 512 +1
2019-10-10 Thu 0 -246210 0 -4662 0 -512
2019-10-11 Fri 248,929 +248929 4,674 +4674 514 +514
2019-10-12 Sat 248,968 +39 4,673 -1 514 -
2019-10-13 Sun 249,695 +727 4,678 +5 520 +6
2019-10-15 Tue 0 -249695 0 -4678 0 -520
2019-10-17 Thu 252,073 +252073 4,697 +4697 519 +519
Total Summary +8286 +8
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes