Ironia Do Grindr
Ironia Do Grindr

Um espaço para compartilhar experiências do grindr Mande seus prints via direct 📤🔥

Followers

37,845

Following

2,501

Media Uploads

1,266

Instagram ID

3197365845

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-09-08 Sun 37,914 - 2,504 - 1,263 -
2019-09-09 Mon 37,924 +10 2,505 +1 1,263 -
2019-09-10 Tue 37,939 +15 2,506 +1 1,264 +1
2019-09-11 Wed 37,933 -6 2,510 +4 1,264 -
2019-09-12 Thu 37,918 -15 2,510 - 1,264 -
2019-09-13 Fri 37,901 -17 2,503 -7 1,264 -
2019-09-14 Sat 37,898 -3 2,503 - 1,264 -
2019-09-15 Sun 37,896 -2 2,503 - 1,265 +1
2019-09-16 Mon 37,884 -12 2,501 -2 1,265 -
2019-09-17 Tue 37,874 -10 2,500 -1 1,265 -
2019-09-18 Wed 37,852 -22 2,498 -2 1,265 -
2019-09-19 Thu 37,860 +8 2,501 +3 1,266 +1
2019-09-20 Fri 37,849 -11 2,501 - 1,266 -
2019-09-21 Sat 37,845 -4 2,501 - 1,266 -
Total Summary -69 +3
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes