Gareth Bale
Gareth Bale

Footballer for @realmadrid and Wales Twitter: @GarethBale11

Followers

41,058,771

Following

64

Media Uploads

845

Instagram ID

246194371

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-08-04 Sun 40,831,146 - 64 - 844 -
2019-08-05 Mon 40,852,527 +21381 64 - 844 -
2019-08-06 Tue 40,868,703 +16176 64 - 844 -
2019-08-07 Wed 40,886,878 +18175 64 - 844 -
2019-08-08 Thu 40,909,130 +22252 64 - 844 -
2019-08-09 Fri 40,930,584 +21454 64 - 844 -
2019-08-10 Sat 40,940,176 +9592 64 - 844 -
2019-08-11 Sun 40,961,905 +21729 64 - 844 -
2019-08-12 Mon 40,979,615 +17710 64 - 844 -
2019-08-13 Tue 40,987,791 +8176 64 - 844 -
2019-08-14 Wed 41,009,538 +21747 64 - 844 -
2019-08-15 Thu 41,021,112 +11574 64 - 844 -
2019-08-16 Fri 41,038,621 +17509 64 - 844 -
2019-08-17 Sat 41,050,788 +12167 64 - 845 +1
2019-08-18 Sun 41,058,771 +7983 64 - 845 -
Total Summary +227625 +1
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes