GAEL GONZALEZ
GAEL GONZALEZ

๐ŸŒต Founder of @indacatus ๐Ÿ“ฉ [email protected] ๐Ÿ’›@raquelmaquieira ๐Ÿ“Galicia, Spain

Followers

86,073

Following

6,949

Media Uploads

208

Instagram ID

335544920

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-08-04 Sun 85,911 - 6,829 - 207 -
2019-08-05 Mon 85,856 -55 6,831 +2 207 -
2019-08-06 Tue 85,802 -54 6,833 +2 207 -
2019-08-07 Wed 85,746 -56 6,833 - 207 -
2019-08-08 Thu 85,726 -20 6,838 +5 207 -
2019-08-09 Fri 85,693 -33 6,838 - 207 -
2019-08-10 Sat 86,596 +903 6,837 -1 207 -
2019-08-11 Sun 86,362 -234 6,839 +2 207 -
2019-08-12 Mon 86,257 -105 6,841 +2 207 -
2019-08-13 Tue 86,216 -41 6,817 -24 207 -
2019-08-14 Wed 86,200 -16 6,819 +2 208 +1
2019-08-15 Thu 86,169 -31 6,820 +1 208 -
2019-08-16 Fri 86,133 -36 6,823 +3 208 -
2019-08-17 Sat 86,096 -37 6,946 +123 208 -
2019-08-18 Sun 86,073 -23 6,949 +3 208 -
Total Summary +162 +1
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes