Fortnite
Fortnite

The official Instagram account for

Followers

0

Following

0

Media Uploads

0

Instagram ID

1192899491

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-11-11 Mon 22,531,278 - 7 - 716 -
2019-11-14 Thu 22,513,318 -17960 8 +1 716 -
2019-11-16 Sat 22,502,052 -11266 8 - 718 +2
2019-11-17 Sun 22,501,378 -674 8 - 718 -
2019-11-18 Mon 22,496,148 -5230 8 - 718 -
2019-11-22 Fri 22,468,698 -27450 8 - 721 +3
2019-11-23 Sat 22,460,820 -7878 8 - 723 +2
2019-11-24 Sun 22,452,563 -8257 8 - 723 -
2019-11-25 Mon 22,438,039 -14524 8 - 725 +2
2019-11-29 Fri 22,405,270 -32769 8 - 727 +2
2019-11-30 Sat 22,399,659 -5611 8 - 728 +1
2019-12-04 Wed 0 -22399659 0 -8 0 -728
2019-12-05 Thu 22,353,377 +22353377 8 +8 731 +731
2019-12-06 Fri 22,349,862 -3515 8 - 731 -
2019-12-10 Tue 0 -22349862 0 -8 0 -731
Total Summary -22531278 -716
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes