Dra. Nathalia Nogueira
Dra. Nathalia Nogueira

👩🏻‍⚕️Médica 💉Estética avançada 📍SP/GO ⚜️ Rua Joaquim Floriano, 413 - Itaim Bibi 📱(11)32300618 ⚜️Instituto Statera: 📱(62) 98125-5102

Followers

14,067

Following

5,054

Media Uploads

220

Instagram ID

7392163962

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-09-28 Sat 14,117 - 4,970 - 213 -
2019-09-29 Sun 14,108 -9 4,977 +7 214 +1
2019-09-30 Mon 14,109 +1 4,980 +3 214 -
2019-10-02 Wed 14,097 -12 4,989 +9 215 +1
2019-10-03 Thu 0 -14097 0 -4989 0 -215
2019-10-04 Fri 14,098 +14098 4,998 +4998 215 +215
2019-10-06 Sun 14,091 -7 5,001 +3 218 +3
2019-10-07 Mon 14,089 -2 5,010 +9 218 -
2019-10-08 Tue 14,082 -7 5,016 +6 218 -
2019-10-10 Thu 0 -14082 0 -5016 0 -218
2019-10-12 Sat 14,072 +14072 5,018 +5018 219 +219
2019-10-14 Mon 14,075 +3 5,036 +18 220 +1
2019-10-15 Tue 14,067 -8 5,049 +13 220 -
2019-10-16 Wed 14,063 -4 5,051 +2 220 -
2019-10-17 Thu 14,067 +4 5,054 +3 220 -
Total Summary -50 +7
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes