Dra. Nathalia Nogueira
Dra. Nathalia Nogueira

👩🏻‍⚕️Médica 💉Estética avançada 📍SP ⚜️ Rua Joaquim Floriano, 413 - Itaim Bibi

Followers

14,119

Following

6,455

Media Uploads

236

Instagram ID

7392163962

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-11-11 Mon 13,978 - 5,157 - 224 -
2019-11-13 Wed 13,967 -11 5,159 +2 224 -
2019-11-16 Sat 13,960 -7 5,173 +14 224 -
2019-11-19 Tue 13,946 -14 5,184 +11 225 +1
2019-11-21 Thu 13,941 -5 5,189 +5 225 -
2019-11-23 Sat 13,933 -8 5,194 +5 227 +2
2019-11-27 Wed 14,024 +91 5,828 +634 231 +4
2019-11-28 Thu 14,039 +15 5,883 +55 231 -
2019-11-29 Fri 14,041 +2 5,893 +10 231 -
2019-11-30 Sat 14,043 +2 5,895 +2 231 -
2019-12-04 Wed 14,094 +51 6,187 +292 233 +2
2019-12-05 Thu 14,115 +21 6,304 +117 234 +1
2019-12-08 Sun 0 -14115 0 -6304 0 -234
2019-12-09 Mon 14,119 +14119 6,450 +6450 236 +236
2019-12-10 Tue 14,119 - 6,455 +5 236 -
Total Summary +141 +12
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes