Lucie.pro
Lucie.pro

🇪🇸 espagnol 🇪🇸 entrepreneuse 💼

Followers

1,899

Following

7,437

Media Uploads

21

Instagram ID

18056542680

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-11-11 Mon 1,553 - 6,152 - 19 -
2019-11-15 Fri 1,662 +109 6,478 +326 19 -
2019-11-18 Mon 1,676 +14 6,681 +203 19 -
2019-11-20 Wed 1,768 +92 7,013 +332 20 +1
2019-11-22 Fri 1,757 -11 7,017 +4 20 -
2019-11-26 Tue 1,848 +91 7,358 +341 21 +1
2019-11-28 Thu 0 -1848 0 -7358 0 -21
2019-11-29 Fri 1,872 +1872 7,366 +7366 21 +21
2019-12-01 Sun 1,877 +5 7,356 -10 21 -
2019-12-05 Thu 0 -1877 0 -7356 0 -21
2019-12-06 Fri 1,899 +1899 7,437 +7437 21 +21
Total Summary +346 +2
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes