COMFORT FEDOKE
COMFORT FEDOKE

🇳🇬GodisGood grateful IV Dis journey Step in

Followers

0

Following

0

Media Uploads

0

Instagram ID

19555721

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-11-02 Sat 125,950 - 1,849 - 2,205 -
2019-11-05 Tue 126,067 +117 1,850 +1 2,208 +3
2019-11-07 Thu 126,090 +23 1,851 +1 2,210 +2
2019-11-10 Sun 126,108 +18 1,854 +3 2,212 +2
2019-11-13 Wed 126,112 +4 1,855 +1 2,213 +1
2019-11-16 Sat 126,102 -10 1,855 - 2,214 +1
2019-11-19 Tue 0 -126102 0 -1855 0 -2214
2019-11-22 Fri 126,061 +126061 1,856 +1856 2,217 +2217
2019-11-26 Tue 0 -126061 0 -1856 0 -2217
2019-11-30 Sat 125,999 +125999 1,857 +1857 2,221 +2221
2019-12-03 Tue 126,041 +42 1,858 +1 2,223 +2
2019-12-04 Wed 126,041 - 1,858 - 2,223 -
2019-12-05 Thu 126,019 -22 1,859 +1 2,224 +1
2019-12-09 Mon 125,891 -128 1,859 - 2,227 +3
2019-12-12 Thu 0 -125891 0 -1859 0 -2227
Total Summary -125950 -2205
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes