CAX Development and Design
CAX Development and Design

3D print fanatic Self taught Designer and Photographer

Followers

1,139

Following

5,560

Media Uploads

2,023

Instagram ID

427625272

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-11-03 Sun 1,145 - 5,544 - 2,001 -
2019-11-04 Mon 1,144 -1 5,546 +2 2,001 -
2019-11-05 Tue 1,144 - 5,546 - 2,001 -
2019-11-07 Thu 1,142 -2 5,543 -3 2,001 -
2019-11-08 Fri 1,141 -1 5,539 -4 2,001 -
2019-11-09 Sat 1,143 +2 5,541 +2 2,004 +3
2019-11-10 Sun 1,140 -3 5,543 +2 2,006 +2
2019-11-13 Wed 1,140 - 5,545 +2 2,008 +2
2019-11-14 Thu 1,140 - 5,550 +5 2,009 +1
2019-11-15 Fri 1,139 -1 5,552 +2 2,011 +2
2019-11-16 Sat 1,139 - 5,550 -2 2,011 -
2019-11-17 Sun 1,139 - 5,550 - 2,011 -
2019-11-18 Mon 1,140 +1 5,553 +3 2,019 +8
2019-11-20 Wed 1,139 -1 5,553 - 2,021 +2
2019-11-22 Fri 1,139 - 5,560 +7 2,023 +2
Total Summary -6 +22
Next update in 0 hours 35 minutes