CAX Development and Design
CAX Development and Design

3D print fanatic Self taught Designer and Photographer

Followers

1,140

Following

5,499

Media Uploads

1,937

Instagram ID

427625272

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-09-05 Thu 0 - 0 - 0 -
2019-09-06 Fri 0 - 0 - 0 -
2019-09-07 Sat 1,142 +1142 5,484 +5484 1,923 +1923
2019-09-08 Sun 1,143 +1 5,486 +2 1,924 +1
2019-09-09 Mon 1,144 +1 5,487 +1 1,924 -
2019-09-10 Tue 1,141 -3 5,492 +5 1,924 -
2019-09-11 Wed 1,143 +2 5,495 +3 1,925 +1
2019-09-12 Thu 1,140 -3 5,496 +1 1,925 -
2019-09-13 Fri 1,139 -1 5,496 - 1,925 -
2019-09-14 Sat 1,141 +2 5,498 +2 1,925 -
2019-09-16 Mon 1,142 +1 5,499 +1 1,928 +3
2019-09-17 Tue 1,141 -1 5,498 -1 1,928 -
2019-09-18 Wed 1,141 - 5,500 +2 1,930 +2
2019-09-19 Thu 1,142 +1 5,498 -2 1,930 -
2019-09-21 Sat 1,140 -2 5,499 +1 1,937 +7
Total Summary +1140 +1937
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes