🌻🌻 Cassandra 🌻🌻
🌻🌻 Cassandra 🌻🌻

✨ In Omnia Paratus ✨ Mom of 2 πŸ‘©β€πŸ‘§β€πŸ‘¦ Toddler madnessπŸŒͺ Coffee addictβ˜•οΈ Professional snack holder πŸ™Œ Motherhood-Lifestyle-Beauty Email for a collab! πŸ“§

Followers

26,174

Following

7,419

Media Uploads

479

Instagram ID

1143688365

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-11-07 Thu 29,671 - 7,397 - 455 -
2019-11-09 Sat 29,637 -34 7,393 -4 456 +1
2019-11-12 Tue 0 -29637 0 -7393 0 -456
2019-11-14 Thu 29,511 +29511 7,439 +7439 462 +462
2019-11-15 Fri 0 -29511 0 -7439 0 -462
2019-11-18 Mon 30,484 +30484 7,436 +7436 465 +465
2019-11-20 Wed 29,734 -750 7,428 -8 468 +3
2019-11-22 Fri 28,361 -1373 7,432 +4 469 +1
2019-11-23 Sat 28,724 +363 7,435 +3 470 +1
2019-11-27 Wed 29,918 +1194 7,428 -7 470 -
2019-11-30 Sat 27,922 -1996 7,431 +3 473 +3
2019-12-02 Mon 27,865 -57 7,427 -4 475 +2
2019-12-04 Wed 30,328 +2463 7,430 +3 477 +2
2019-12-07 Sat 0 -30328 0 -7430 0 -477
2019-12-10 Tue 26,174 +26174 7,419 +7419 479 +479
Total Summary -3497 +24
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes