ByCostaTattoo
ByCostaTattoo

🇵🇹Residente Tattoo artist in Aarau🇨🇭

Followers

10,079

Following

4,491

Media Uploads

175

Instagram ID

4260046990

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-10-28 Mon 10,134 - 4,439 - 170 -
2019-10-30 Wed 10,123 -11 4,434 -5 171 +1
2019-11-01 Fri 10,119 -4 4,435 +1 171 -
2019-11-02 Sat 10,120 +1 4,442 +7 171 -
2019-11-03 Sun 10,117 -3 4,441 -1 171 -
2019-11-05 Tue 10,113 -4 4,443 +2 171 -
2019-11-06 Wed 10,111 -2 4,444 +1 171 -
2019-11-09 Sat 10,103 -8 4,451 +7 171 -
2019-11-11 Mon 10,101 -2 4,458 +7 172 +1
2019-11-13 Wed 10,096 -5 4,466 +8 172 -
2019-11-14 Thu 10,093 -3 4,467 +1 172 -
2019-11-16 Sat 10,085 -8 4,469 +2 174 +2
2019-11-18 Mon 10,083 -2 4,479 +10 174 -
2019-11-20 Wed 0 -10083 0 -4479 0 -174
2019-11-21 Thu 10,079 +10079 4,491 +4491 175 +175
Total Summary -55 +5
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes