Bruna Marquezine ♡
Bruna Marquezine ♡

Actress 🇧🇷

Followers

36,395,736

Following

949

Media Uploads

2,793

Instagram ID

5383478

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-08-06 Tue 36,338,052 - 942 - 2,786 -
2019-08-07 Wed 36,339,273 +1221 942 - 2,786 -
2019-08-08 Thu 36,339,540 +267 941 -1 2,786 -
2019-08-09 Fri 36,342,793 +3253 940 -1 2,786 -
2019-08-10 Sat 36,346,036 +3243 942 +2 2,786 -
2019-08-11 Sun 36,347,206 +1170 942 - 2,789 +3
2019-08-12 Mon 36,353,556 +6350 946 +4 2,790 +1
2019-08-13 Tue 36,355,127 +1571 948 +2 2,791 +1
2019-08-14 Wed 36,364,295 +9168 948 - 2,791 -
2019-08-15 Thu 36,367,256 +2961 948 - 2,791 -
2019-08-16 Fri 36,376,898 +9642 949 +1 2,791 -
2019-08-17 Sat 36,382,892 +5994 949 - 2,792 +1
2019-08-18 Sun 36,385,813 +2921 948 -1 2,792 -
2019-08-19 Mon 36,392,353 +6540 951 +3 2,793 +1
2019-08-20 Tue 36,395,736 +3383 949 -2 2,793 -
Total Summary +57684 +7
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes