Bruna Marquezine ♡
Bruna Marquezine ♡

Actress 🇧🇷

Followers

36,799,923

Following

997

Media Uploads

2,820

Instagram ID

5383478

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-09-24 Tue 36,540,959 - 983 - 2,807 -
2019-09-26 Thu 36,551,766 +10807 983 - 2,809 +2
2019-09-27 Fri 36,563,177 +11411 984 +1 2,812 +3
2019-09-28 Sat 36,591,122 +27945 987 +3 2,814 +2
2019-09-30 Mon 36,619,805 +28683 989 +2 2,815 +1
2019-10-02 Wed 36,647,856 +28051 990 +1 2,815 -
2019-10-03 Thu 36,675,708 +27852 989 -1 2,815 -
2019-10-05 Sat 36,687,895 +12187 994 +5 2,818 +3
2019-10-07 Mon 36,718,673 +30778 995 +1 2,818 -
2019-10-08 Tue 36,740,434 +21761 994 -1 2,819 +1
2019-10-09 Wed 0 -36740434 0 -994 0 -2819
2019-10-11 Fri 36,768,874 +36768874 995 +995 2,820 +2820
2019-10-12 Sat 36,769,272 +398 995 - 2,820 -
2019-10-13 Sun 36,788,479 +19207 996 +1 2,820 -
2019-10-14 Mon 36,799,923 +11444 997 +1 2,820 -
Total Summary +258964 +13
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes