Brad
Brad

Not thriving

Followers

8,852

Following

3,178

Media Uploads

79

Instagram ID

2308196217

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-11-06 Wed 8,600 - 2,985 - 76 -
2019-11-07 Thu 8,621 +21 2,988 +3 76 -
2019-11-10 Sun 8,712 +91 3,157 +169 76 -
2019-11-12 Tue 8,713 +1 3,163 +6 76 -
2019-11-15 Fri 8,744 +31 3,167 +4 76 -
2019-11-17 Sun 8,777 +33 3,165 -2 76 -
2019-11-21 Thu 8,820 +43 3,173 +8 77 +1
2019-11-22 Fri 0 -8820 0 -3173 0 -77
2019-11-23 Sat 8,823 +8823 3,177 +3177 77 +77
2019-11-25 Mon 8,860 +37 3,180 +3 77 -
2019-11-29 Fri 8,865 +5 3,181 +1 78 +1
2019-11-30 Sat 8,870 +5 3,178 -3 78 -
2019-12-01 Sun 8,875 +5 3,180 +2 79 +1
2019-12-05 Thu 0 -8875 0 -3180 0 -79
2019-12-06 Fri 8,852 +8852 3,178 +3178 79 +79
Total Summary +252 +3
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes