𝕭𝖗𝖆𝖉 🤫
𝕭𝖗𝖆𝖉 🤫

Currently not thriving 🥰C🥰 Dm me for promotions

Followers

6,373

Following

2,933

Media Uploads

58

Instagram ID

2308196217

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-09-05 Thu 4,803 - 2,714 - 47 -
2019-09-06 Fri 4,926 +123 2,718 +4 49 +2
2019-09-07 Sat 5,088 +162 2,823 +105 49 -
2019-09-08 Sun 5,212 +124 2,852 +29 49 -
2019-09-09 Mon 5,346 +134 2,862 +10 50 +1
2019-09-10 Tue 5,455 +109 2,864 +2 50 -
2019-09-11 Wed 5,603 +148 2,847 -17 51 +1
2019-09-12 Thu 5,731 +128 2,848 +1 52 +1
2019-09-14 Sat 5,838 +107 2,865 +17 53 +1
2019-09-15 Sun 5,909 +71 2,869 +4 54 +1
2019-09-16 Mon 0 -5909 0 -2869 0 -54
2019-09-17 Tue 6,121 +6121 2,894 +2894 54 +54
2019-09-18 Wed 6,213 +92 2,921 +27 55 +1
2019-09-20 Fri 0 -6213 0 -2921 0 -55
2019-09-21 Sat 6,373 +6373 2,933 +2933 58 +58
Total Summary +1570 +11
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes