Ayu Tingting
Ayu Tingting

Single mom 👩‍👧singer My new single "Apalah cinta" link dibawah ini

Followers

0

Following

0

Media Uploads

0

Instagram ID

522969993

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-09-27 Fri 34,935,770 - 956 - 7,980 -
2019-09-28 Sat 34,967,920 +32150 957 +1 7,991 +11
2019-09-30 Mon 34,997,596 +29676 957 - 7,988 -3
2019-10-01 Tue 35,023,613 +26017 958 +1 7,996 +8
2019-10-02 Wed 35,041,792 +18179 958 - 8,002 +6
2019-10-04 Fri 0 -35041792 0 -958 0 -8002
2019-10-05 Sat 35,062,172 +35062172 962 +962 8,012 +8012
2019-10-06 Sun 35,097,716 +35544 962 - 8,023 +11
2019-10-07 Mon 35,118,344 +20628 962 - 8,030 +7
2019-10-09 Wed 35,148,684 +30340 962 - 8,031 +1
2019-10-10 Thu 35,174,553 +25869 964 +2 8,039 +8
2019-10-11 Fri 35,192,689 +18136 965 +1 8,045 +6
2019-10-12 Sat 35,194,208 +1519 965 - 8,045 -
2019-10-13 Sun 35,240,945 +46737 964 -1 8,054 +9
2019-10-14 Mon 0 -35240945 0 -964 0 -8054
Total Summary -34935770 -7980
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes