Ayu Tingting
Ayu Tingting

Single mom 👩‍👧singer My new single "Apalah cinta" link dibawah ini

Followers

34,263,763

Following

932

Media Uploads

7,778

Instagram ID

522969993

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-08-06 Tue 34,058,986 - 921 - 7,715 -
2019-08-07 Wed 34,074,304 +15318 922 +1 7,715 -
2019-08-08 Thu 34,082,253 +7949 922 - 7,717 +2
2019-08-09 Fri 34,097,298 +15045 922 - 7,723 +6
2019-08-10 Sat 34,113,006 +15708 922 - 7,726 +3
2019-08-11 Sun 34,129,083 +16077 922 - 7,725 -1
2019-08-12 Mon 34,138,923 +9840 922 - 7,729 +4
2019-08-13 Tue 34,161,250 +22327 924 +2 7,741 +12
2019-08-14 Wed 34,180,612 +19362 924 - 7,744 +3
2019-08-15 Thu 34,190,028 +9416 926 +2 7,754 +10
2019-08-16 Fri 34,200,318 +10290 926 - 7,757 +3
2019-08-17 Sat 34,225,122 +24804 927 +1 7,763 +6
2019-08-18 Sun 34,240,118 +14996 928 +1 7,761 -2
2019-08-19 Mon 34,253,563 +13445 928 - 7,770 +9
2019-08-20 Tue 34,263,763 +10200 932 +4 7,778 +8
Total Summary +204777 +63
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes