Anthony Luc Douzet
Anthony Luc Douzet

Écrivain. French novelist.

Followers

5,705

Following

7,492

Media Uploads

1,715

Instagram ID

2125635431

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-10-27 Sun 5,704 - 7,493 - 1,675 -
2019-10-28 Mon 5,706 +2 7,495 +2 1,679 +4
2019-10-29 Tue 5,706 - 7,498 +3 1,679 -
2019-10-30 Wed 5,705 -1 7,497 -1 1,682 +3
2019-11-01 Fri 5,710 +5 7,494 -3 1,691 +9
2019-11-04 Mon 5,709 -1 7,490 -4 1,697 +6
2019-11-05 Tue 5,705 -4 7,489 -1 1,698 +1
2019-11-07 Thu 5,702 -3 7,496 +7 1,703 +5
2019-11-10 Sun 5,702 - 7,498 +2 1,698 -5
2019-11-13 Wed 5,708 +6 7,454 -44 1,701 +3
2019-11-15 Fri 5,709 +1 7,490 +36 1,705 +4
2019-11-16 Sat 0 -5709 0 -7490 0 -1705
2019-11-19 Tue 5,705 +5705 7,489 +7489 1,712 +1712
2019-11-21 Thu 5,706 +1 7,490 +1 1,715 +3
2019-11-22 Fri 5,705 -1 7,492 +2 1,715 -
Total Summary +1 +40
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes