Ameni Amaymia
Ameni Amaymia

"Keep calm you are not henry viii's wife " take it from anne boleyn History ~ English history~ Regal british members~ Princess diana ♥

Followers

956

Following

5,318

Media Uploads

281

Instagram ID

1986079510

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-11-11 Mon 955 - 5,309 - 277 -
2019-11-13 Wed 955 - 5,311 +2 277 -
2019-11-15 Fri 953 -2 5,305 -6 278 +1
2019-11-18 Mon 954 +1 5,321 +16 279 +1
2019-11-19 Tue 954 - 5,324 +3 279 -
2019-11-20 Wed 952 -2 5,322 -2 279 -
2019-11-22 Fri 954 +2 5,321 -1 279 -
2019-11-23 Sat 954 - 5,324 +3 279 -
2019-11-27 Wed 955 +1 5,327 +3 279 -
2019-11-29 Fri 0 -955 0 -5327 0 -279
2019-11-30 Sat 955 +955 5,322 +5322 279 +279
2019-12-01 Sun 954 -1 5,323 +1 279 -
2019-12-03 Tue 955 +1 5,331 +8 279 -
2019-12-04 Wed 0 -955 0 -5331 0 -279
2019-12-06 Fri 956 +956 5,318 +5318 281 +281
Total Summary +1 +4
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes