A I R I N U M
A I R I N U M

Empowering individuals to breathe clean air since 2015. Get your Urban Air Mask at 👇

Followers

15,039

Following

2,143

Media Uploads

923

Instagram ID

2207643911

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-09-06 Fri 0 - 0 - 0 -
2019-09-07 Sat 14,790 +14790 2,083 +2083 909 +909
2019-09-08 Sun 14,806 +16 2,082 -1 910 +1
2019-09-09 Mon 14,829 +23 2,083 +1 911 +1
2019-09-10 Tue 14,826 -3 2,083 - 911 -
2019-09-11 Wed 14,828 +2 2,083 - 912 +1
2019-09-12 Thu 14,844 +16 2,099 +16 914 +2
2019-09-13 Fri 14,854 +10 2,101 +2 915 +1
2019-09-14 Sat 14,875 +21 2,103 +2 916 +1
2019-09-16 Mon 14,896 +21 2,104 +1 917 +1
2019-09-17 Tue 14,919 +23 2,107 +3 918 +1
2019-09-18 Wed 0 -14919 0 -2107 0 -918
2019-09-19 Thu 14,979 +14979 2,136 +2136 921 +921
2019-09-21 Sat 15,035 +56 2,143 +7 923 +2
2019-09-22 Sun 15,039 +4 2,143 - 923 -
Total Summary +15039 +923
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes