5-Minute Crafts
5-Minute Crafts

Mesmerizing ideas + YouTube

Followers

35,005,212

Following

4

Media Uploads

5,512

Instagram ID

18328422

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-09-24 Tue 34,432,390 - 4 - 5,356 -
2019-09-25 Wed 34,473,763 +41373 4 - 5,366 +10
2019-09-26 Thu 34,487,219 +13456 4 - 5,369 +3
2019-09-27 Fri 34,509,119 +21900 4 - 5,373 +4
2019-09-28 Sat 34,550,809 +41690 4 - 5,391 +18
2019-09-30 Mon 34,612,911 +62102 4 - 5,420 +29
2019-10-02 Wed 0 -34612911 0 -4 0 -5420
2019-10-04 Fri 34,706,115 +34706115 4 +4 5,447 +5447
2019-10-06 Sun 34,759,843 +53728 4 - 5,458 +11
2019-10-07 Mon 34,816,520 +56677 4 - 5,467 +9
2019-10-09 Wed 34,865,930 +49410 4 - 5,482 +15
2019-10-11 Fri 34,920,261 +54331 4 - 5,496 +14
2019-10-12 Sat 34,924,649 +4388 4 - 5,497 +1
2019-10-13 Sun 34,990,769 +66120 4 - 5,511 +14
2019-10-14 Mon 35,005,212 +14443 4 - 5,512 +1
Total Summary +572822 +156
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes